Notice: The called constructor method for WP_Widget in BP_Album_Widget_social is deprecated since version 4.3.0! Use
instead. in /home/snag/public_html/dev/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3876
2016 Election Results - Society of North American Goldsmiths


Posted by SNAG Office

Post a Comment

2016 Election Results

The SNAG 2016 election took place in May. Here are the results:

Board of Directors: Jill Baker Gower, Ezra Satok-Wolman, Elizabeth Shypertt

JillBakerGower   Ezra Satok-Wolman  elizabeth_shypertt

Board President: Brigitte Martin

Brigitte Martin

Nominations & Elections Committee: Rebecca Rose

Changes to the Constitution and By-Laws: Supported

Thank you to all the candidates, to the members who voted, and to the Nominations & Elections Committee!

Leave Us a Comment!