Notice: The called constructor method for WP_Widget in BP_Album_Widget_social is deprecated since version 4.3.0! Use
instead. in /home/snag/public_html/dev/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3876
Candidates Announced for SNAG’s 2017 Election - Society of North American Goldsmiths


Posted by SNAG Office

Post a Comment

Candidates Announced for SNAG’s 2017 Election

The 2017 Election will determine four (4) members of the Board of Directors, and one (1) member of the Nominations & Elections Committee.

The list of candidates is as follows. More information about each can be found at the Nominations/Elections page. Voting takes place in May.

Board of Directors Nominees:

  • Dianne deBeixedon
  • Anne Fiala
  • Nicole Jacquard
  • Becky McDonah
  • Emily Stroehrer

Nominations & Elections Committee Nominees:

  • Andrew Kuebeck
  • Lawrence Woodford

Leave Us a Comment!