Notice: The called constructor method for WP_Widget in BP_Album_Widget_social is deprecated since version 4.3.0! Use
instead. in /home/snag/public_html/dev/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3876
2017 SNAG Election Results - Society of North American Goldsmiths


Posted by SNAG Office

Post a Comment

2017 SNAG Election Results

Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2017 SNAG election. Below are the results.

Elected to Board of Directors:

  • Anne Fiala
  • Nicole Jacquard
  • Becky McDonah
  • Emily Stoehrer

Elected to Nominations & Elections Committee:

  • Andrew Kuebeck

Learn about the candidates.

We would also like to thank Nicole Jacquard for her time as Board President and welcome Brigitte Martin as the new President of SNAG.

Leave Us a Comment!